Aug. 21-25 Schedule

Monday, Aug. 21
Apex Soccer vs. Cary, 4:30-6:30 p.m.
Apex Volleyball vs. Cary: 4, 5 and 6 p.m.
Apex Tennis vs. Broughgton: 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 22
Coaches Meeting, 1 p.m.
Apex Golf @ Bentwinds, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 23
Apex Tennis vs. Leesville, 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 24
Apex JV Football vs. Green Hope, 6:30 p.m.
Volleyball vs. Green Hope, 4, 5 and 6 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 25
Football @ Green Hope, 7 p.m.

 

Solar Eclipse Impact on Team Schedules/Practices

The eclipse on Monday, Aug. 21 may impact certain teams’ game or practice schedules. We will post those changes below as they come in from coaches.

The Apex Tennis start time vs. Broughton on Monday is 4 p.m. instead of 3:30 p.m. due to the eclipse. All teams required to be inside school from 2:30-3:15.

Fall Sports Games Kick Off This Week!

Aug. 14-18 Schedule

Monday, Aug. 14: Apex Tennis @ Cary, 3:30 p.m.
(Apex Soccer vs. Millbrook was canceled. The new date for the Millbrook soccer match cancelled on Monday is Thursday Sept. 28, 2017. The match is at home.)

Wednesday, Aug. 16: Apex Tennis vs. Panther Creek, 3:30 p.m.
Apex Volleyball vs. Leesville: 4, 5 and 6 p.m. (JVB, JVA and Varsity)
Apex Soccer @ Broughton, 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 17: Apex Volleyball @ Panther Creek, 4:30 and 5:30 p.m. (JVA and Varsity)
Apex Tennis @ Millbrook: 3:30 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 18: Apex Varsity Football @ Broughton, 7 p.m.

Check out rosters here (still a few we are waiting on), and find several teams’ schedules and results on MaxPreps at the following links:

Varsity Football

Varsity Volleyball

JVA Volleyball

JVB Volleyball

Men’s Varsity Soccer

Men’s JV Soccer

For sports not listed here, we will do our best to post results of matches/games on each sports’ page. (Coaches, please remember to send scores to scores@apexcougarclub.org!) Be sure to check the Apex High School master calendar for game times and locations.